NEWS

  • Packaging Operations Efficiency

    OEEAutomatic line downtime acquisition from 47 packaging lines. Customer benefit - packaging operations efficiency increase for more than 5%.

    Read more...

  • Wonderware Toolkits

    ToolkitsWonderware Toolkits provide powerful extensibility to Wonderware InTouch and Wonderware System Platform applications, enabling developers to extend the capabilities of Wonderware products to meet specific system integration needs.

    Read more

  • Plant Engineering Names Wonderware InTouch 2012 a Product of the Year

    POY2012Silver250x290Readers recognize HMI software for driving real-time business optimization. Winners of the contest were selected by the magazine’s readers, comprising engineers from leading manufacturing organizations who buy and use these products daily.

    Read more

  • Invensys Operations Management Wins Control Magazine’s “Readers’ Choice” Awards for Safety/Emergency Shutdown Systems

    Control RCA logo 2013-250-168Users from several industries recognize company’s technology leadership. Invensys safety and emergency shutdown solutions were the top preference among users in different industries.

    Read more

  • Automation World Readers Name Invensys a “First Team” Supplier

    LIA awards first team logo 2012Company recognized in several Leadership in Automation Program categories, including Process Safety; Simulation Software; SCADA; Asset Management/Optimization Software; HMI Software; HMI Mobile; HMI iPad Apps; HMI Hardware; and Manufacturing Execution Software.

    Read more

  • Wonderware Intelligence Software 2012 - Updated EMI software offers improved analytics and dashboard visualization

    Wonderware Intelligence software from Invensys aligns operations decision making to business goals

    Read more

  • Wonderware Corporate Energy Management Application 2012

    Invensys Operations Management has released its Wonderware Corporate Energy Management Application 2012. The updated solution has important new features and is compatible with the company’s ArchestrA System Platform 2012 software

    Read more

  • VENT took part in a Wonderware Conference 2011, organized by Klinkmann in Moscow 10.11.2011

    In scope of the conference latest innovations from Wonderware were presented to participants. System Integrators made presentations about applications of Wonderware software in their projects

    Read more

  • Wonderware QI Analyst Software 8.0 with SP2

    Invensys Operations Management has enhanced its QI Analyst SPC software. The new release brings support for the Microsoft Windows 7 and Server 2008 R2 operating systems in 32 and 64 bit versions. Additionally it provides support for latest database technologies like SQL Server 2008 R2 and Oracle 11G R2

    Read more

VENT - Introduction and Use of New Technologies

Mission

VENT Ltd is a privately owned company, based in Moscow with a subsidiary in Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia. Our aim is to provide  customers with competitive edge ensured by integrated information and control layers.

In close partnership with our technology partners VENT supplies driving value solutions implemented by its experienced people who develop and integrate customer oriented systems based on advanced technologies.

Offering optimized solutions to our customers we aim to satisfy and exceed their requirements. This is the cornerstone of our business principles, and we are committed to providing the highest levels of support and technology. We consider our customers as strategic partners in their projects thus creating space for innovation and continuous improvement.

Specialization

Our engineers have extensive experience in PLC, SCADA, MES, Database Programming and have been working together as a team since the foundation of the company.

Our experience covers significant spectrum of industries including Dairy, Food and Beverage, Brewing, Packaging and Chemical Industry.

We develop and integrate best brands as defined  in project requirements. Due to the fast changing control and information market on-going training and experience enables us to keep providing the necessary skills for successful project implementation.

 

 

 

 

Read 49922 times

Our Customers

  • Baltika 161x93
  • WBD 90x93
  • Tetrapack logo
  • EFES 116x93
  • MPK logo
  • Vamin logo
  • Proleit logo
  • Klinkmann logo
  • TyumenPribor logo
  • Heineken logo
  • Sarmat logo
  • Unimilk logo

ООО "VENT", 127427, Moscow, Kashenkin Lug str., d.6, k.3., office 11, telephone/fax: +7 (499) 239-18-15, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

НОВОСТИ

  • Эффективность Цеха Упаковки

    OEEАвтоматический сбор данных о состоянии работы 47 линий упаковки. Преимущество заказчика - повышение эффективности цеха упаковки более чем на 5%.

    Далее...

  • Wonderware Toolkits

    ToolkitsНаборы средств разработки Wonderware Toolkits предоставляют мощные средства расширяемости для приложений Wonderware InTouch и Wonderware System Platform, делая возможным для разработчиков расширить возможности продуктов Wonderware, чтобы реализовать специфические требования системной интеграции.

    Далее...

  • Журнал Plant Engineering назвал Wonderware InTouch 2012 продуктом года

    POY2012Silver250x290Победители конкурса были отобраны читателями журнала, состоящими из инженеров ведущих глобальных производственных организаций, которые покупают, специфицируют и используют эти продукты ежедневно.

    Далее...

  • Invensys Operations Management выиграл награду "читательский выбор" журнала Control Magazine в области Систем Безопасности

    Control RCA logo 2013-250-168Пользователи из многих отраслей промышленности признали технологическое лидерство компании Invensys. Решения Invensys в области безопасности и аварийного отключения завоевали наилучшие предпочтения.

    Далее...

  • Читатели журнала Automation World назвали Invensys вендором “First Team”

    LIA awards first team logo 2012Invensys Operations Management был признан лидером в восьми критических категориях продуктов и решений, включая программное обеспечение моделирования; SCADA; HMI; MES.

    Далее...

  • Wonderware Intelligence Software 2012 - обновленное программное обеспечение EMI предлагает улучшенную аналитику и панельную визуализацию

    Программное обеспечение Wonderware Intelligence от Invensys обеспечивает соответствие принимаемых производственных управленческих решений бизнес целям

    Далее...

  • Корпоративное Управление Энергоресурсами Wonderware 2012

    Подразделение Invensys Operations Management выпустило приложение Wonderware Corporate Energy Management Application 2012. Обновленное решение имеет важные новые особенности и совместимо с программным обеспечением системной платформы ArchestrA System Platform 2012

    Далее...

  • ВЭНТ принял участие в Конференции Wonderware Conference 2011, организованной компанией Klinkmann в Москве 10.11.2011

    В ходе конференции были представлены последние разработки компании Wonderware. С докладами о применении продуктов Wonderware выступили представители системных интеграторов

    Далее...

  • Wonderware QI Analyst Software 8.0 SP2

    Invensys Operations Management расширила функциональность продукта QI Analyst SPC. Новый выпуск поддерживает операционные системы Microsoft Windows 7 и Server 2008 R2 в 32 и 64 битных версиях. Дополнительно он поддержи вает последние технологии баз данных, такие как SQL Server 2008 R2 и Oracle 11G R2

    Далее...

ВЭНТ - Внедрение и Эксплуатация Новых Технологий

Миссия

Компания ВЭНТ зарегистрирована в г.Москва и имеет отделение в г.Казань, Татарстан. Нашей целью является предоставление заказчикам конкурентного преимущества, обеспечиваемого интегрированными уровнем АСУТП и уровнем управления предприятием.

В тесном взаимодействии с технологическими партнерами ВЭНТ поставляет увеличивающие ценность решения, которые создаются его опытными специалистами, разрабатывающими и интегрирующими ориентированные на требования заказчика системы на основе самых современных технологий.

Предлагая нашим заказчикам оптимизированные решения, мы стремимся удовлетворить и превзойти их требования. Это краеугольный камень наших деловых принципов, и мы привержены обеспечивать наивысший уровень поддержки и технологии. Мы рассматриваем наших заказчиков в их проектах в качестве стратегических партнеров, таким образом создавая пространство для инноваций и непрерывного улучшения.

Специализация

Наши инженеры обладают значительным опытом в области PLC, SCADA, MES систем, приложений баз данных и работают, как одна команда с момента основания компании.
 
Наш опыт охватывает значительный спектр отраслей промышленности, включая молочную, пищевую, пивоваренную, упаковочную и химическую промышленность, а также производство напитков.

Мы разрабатываем системы и интегрируем оборудование и программное обеспечение ведущих производителей в соответствии с проектными требованиями. В условиях динамично меняющегося рынка информационных технологий и технологий промышленной автоматизации непрерывное обучение и практическая работа обеспечивают нам возможность предоставлять необходимые навыки и знания для успешной реализации проектов.

Прочитано 154243 раз

Наши Заказчики

  • Baltika 161x93
  • WBD 90x93
  • Tetrapack logo
  • EFES 116x93
  • MPK logo
  • Vamin logo
  • Proleit logo
  • Klinkmann logo
  • TyumenPribor logo
  • Heineken logo
  • Sarmat logo
  • Unimilk logo
Яндекс.Метрика

ООО "ВЭНТ", 127427, г.Москва, ул.Кашенкин Луг, д.6, к.3., офис 11, телефон/факс: +7 (499) 239-18-15, e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.